maybe it’s time….

To get back to this whole blog thing.

Since I last saw you I moved from LA to PDX. I wish my Mom knew.

11755216_10153376034699473_5156962160259910719_n

This is S and I on our way up from LA at Pismo beach where we watched whales eat and dolphins swim from the beach.

Oh. I have blond hair now. It is probably mid life crisis or dealing with (by not dealing with) some heavy things.

may_leasanderswilcox4

I know it is dirty and filled with teens that like to wear on their parents nerves, but we miss this walkway.

january_leasanderswilcox1

I don’t know why I add this last photo. I think, being back, I am ripped open again. To me this picture is such love. Mom was a lucky lady.

Leave a Reply

