ideas…..

The thing you have to know about me is that I have either THE BEST will power or THE WORST will power. For example I can either eat no candy or all the candy; specifically, I ate no candy atallperiod for 3 years once I broke that I ate literallyasinliterallynotslangfigurativlyliterally 20-30 mini snickers and twix in one sitting. I am an all or nothing lady.

SO! This does not work well for eating healthy because I can’t just eat healthy MOST of the time with the occasional indulgence. It has to be ALL of the time periodnoifsandsorbuts. You know whats hard? Eating healthy ALL of the time periodnoifsandsorbuts.

The only thing I love more than an indulgence–totally what I am calling all crap food from now on so it is classy–are prizes. I love prizes! All kinds of prizes, cheap and expensive! I love them!

SO if order to get on track for only healthy eating I am going to give myself prizes. Instead of staring longingly at a cheap dress on Asos I am going to set up a system wherein I can get that cheap frock as a prize. WIn win because if I actually DO this then I will fit in that cheap dress. AND if I get that dress or whatever prize then I will post a picture of it with me here!

So STARTING TOMORROW! After 1 week of no indulgences (no doughnuts, cookies, chips, etc.) I can get this Asos dress

image1xxl

 

If I have no indulgences for 2 weeks starting tomorrow, I can get these H&M sports tights that I really super want:

Screenshot 2014-01-06 at 1.19.15 PM

 

IF I make it 3 weeks from tomorrow with no indulgences then I get to get this VS sweater dress I’ve wanted for awhile:

Screenshot 2014-01-06 at 1.20.49 PM

 

Thats a lot of prizes but the total is under $100 and would be a good jumpstart to get me going. After this initial 3 weeks then I can do longer goals with maybe some better prizes and cross some larger ticket Items I’ve been needing–what if, I should not even think about it–I even planned a long long term on to get a new camera!!!

Leave a Reply

