holy crap–one week!….

I had a baby. Today she is one week old. We made it through the first week which, at times for each of us and like all new parents, seemed improbable.

W and I have each had our meltdowns and fears but as far as new parents go I think we are doing an A+ job. Ask me again at week 2 🙂

I have lots of stories that hopefully won’t be too boring or TMI. Will share those as soon as I get time to also change my clothes, sleep and shower. Those must come first.

A very orange picture of us.

A very orange picture of us.

In the mean time:

One thought on “holy crap–one week!….

  1. Mary says:

    Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

