otc….

Over the counter….cars. Don’t go car browsing when you plan to get one in a month because you will leave with the cutest little fiat ever. So cute and inexpensive and great gas mileage and did I say its cute??? I named it Elsabeth. I get to pick her up tomorrow and there after we will gallant about The Valley, to and fro from work. She is also a stick and when we test drove I had W in the back and he said it was roomy….and I said Enough for a BIG dog? For like when we go steal Rocky III (W’s Mom’s new brindle mastiff rescue)? and he sighed and said yes. SO HERE WE COME WE ARE GOING TO STEAL ROCKY III!!!! kidding….sort of.

I am excited!

DO you think she needs blingy eyelashes???  Hmmm…may cut down on my awesome gas mileage.

Also—wear a fucking helmet. I do but I EXTRA learned that in the ICU last week. No one here wears helmets cause they cramp style but WEAR A FUCKING HELMET.

Leave a Reply

