been so long….

That is a line from a Vetiver song that I was listening to on the drive to PDX. So yes, I am here. So many people said that Th and I HAULED ASS but honestly all there was to do was drive and visit. A lot has happened to both of us and we had much to chat about.

So I also went to Iceland and back. So much, soooooo many pictures. I will show you soon. But I have to figure out my life for the next month, the next…well…forever as too so it may take a minute.

Also. Job hunting sucks. Job hunting for new grad nurse positions in LA is horrible. Over 3000 people applied for the few positions UCLA was offering. Blah.

Leave a Reply

