it has come to this (and weekend thoughts)….

After I spent the morning and early afternoon applying for a nurse residency I went to look for Rocky. We usually hold hands all morning while watching Lets Make a Deal after our daily jaunt to the park (jaunt because its 1.5 miles). Anyway, I assumed he was in his bed or on his spot on the couch but this is what I found….

He doesn’t even ask anymore.

1. PLEASE enter my contest!

2. I made this and it was frikin’ fantastic.

3. I love this blog and also made this from it today.

4. Most of you know but I pretty much spend all my internet time here.

5. Even W liked this video.

6. How do you feel about metallic? Here and here.

7. These look good and semi healthy.

8. Of course my fav–like everyone else these days.

9. If you love Austen I strongly recommend this.

10. W found this for me for driving across country.

 

Leave a Reply

