spicy….

I just made a homemade pumpkin latte and it tastes like soap. Good soap, but soap. I’ll drink it.

So what do you think about Ashton and Demi? Super spicy no?!

W and I got into a debate [argument/fight] about it last night. He said they were headed for divorce.

SIGHT YOUR SOURCES! (he says this to me all the time during debates [arguments/fights]. paypack!).

All over!

SIGHT YOUR SOURCES!

Huffington.

Obviously (roll my eyes–he reads it every 2 seconds and Huff is SO BEHIND when it comes to celeb gossip). readit

Jezebel.

Obvious #2. Readit.

People

Readit.

The Denver Post.

Reguritated from twitter. readit

ALL OVER!

Ugh.

Doesn’t he know not to argue celeb gossip with an unemployed person??? I live my life through Dlisted (LOVE DLISTED!) and only take breaks to make soapy pumpkin lattes. Anyhoo- Demi and Ashton are just Fing with the media. If anyone cheats in that relationship it will so obviously be Demi! SHeesh!

One thought on “spicy….

  1. lmsanderswilcox says:

    I like how I see SIGHT when people mean CITE!

Leave a Reply

