color….

I am not a religious person. If I were religious I would like to be Hindu because of the above pictured holiday: Holi. Its a holiday were you throw color at each other. I have wikipediaed it but I never remember exactly why they are throwing color–I get too distracted. The colors are amazing. It is one of my bucketlist/life goals to go to India during this festival and experience it first hand. Even if I only get the tiniest bit of color on myself it would be well worth it.  There is a lot of suffering in this world so it is nice to see some pure happiness. You can see the rest of the photo series at big picture.

Leave a Reply

