super….

boring. Class today is super boring. Two of my professors lecture in a completely useless way. Its better to just go home and read/study the powerpoints. They don’t say anything in addition to them and they way they lecture it just gets more confusing. I look around and everyone is frustrated and bored.

It makes me wish for peaceful times such as below. Look at my expression- no stress, no confusion, no frustration. I like school but today, I like the below better.

A pitstop at a rinkydink waterpark on our trip across the country.

One thought on “super….

Leave a Reply

