camera rawing…

This year I really started using camera raw (before I just photoshopped but if you don’t want to do anything extensive almost everything can be done in camera raw for color, minor color corrections, and cropping) after watching a digital photography webinar from creativetechs. I tend to go a little overboard but below are the photos I altered- I think they are both on the post below this one. The one of me- at first I totally oversaturated it but then I decided it was better almost desaturated. While the one below I bumped the aquas, highlights, and desaturated the reds except in shadows.

Leave a Reply

