mulligan…

We went to the beach this weekend.

W and I (and Rockythedog) hung out on the beach, had a good dinner, and watched tv. I also went to bed at 9pm and slept until 8am. I needed it. We watched Steel Magnolis –W pretended not to but he missed the end and asked what happened so I know he was into it. Such a good movie. It was fun and so relaxing- no chores, no homework, no computer.

We also got to hang out in the pool and I tried my underwater camera. It took a sec and I almost dunked it with a little door open (that would be something I would do). Its pretty amazing though. I am so happy with the pictures and video it took. I am super excited for summer river and lake trips. I am going to document everything. Below are a few photos.

Leave a Reply

